Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022

Autumn term start date:  

(No lunch clubs - they begin Monday 9th September)

Half term:  

Finish date:  

(No lunch clubs Wed 14th and Thursday 15th Dec)

Christmas holiday: Fri 16th Dec - Wed 4th Jan 

Spring Term 2023

Spring term start date:  Thursday 5th Jan

Half term:  Mon 13th Feb Feb - Monday 20th Feb inclusive

Finish Date:  Thursday 30th March

Easter Holiday:  31st March - Sunday 16th April

Summer Term 2022

Summer term start date:  Monday 17th April

Half term:  29th May - 4th June (possibly a coronation day to be added on around this time)

Finish Date:  Wed 21st July

Summer Holiday:  Thurs 22nd July - September